Photos: Ryan Garcia, Luke Campbell – Ready For Showdown in Dallas

Ryan Garcia (20-0, 17 KOs) and Luke Campbell (20-3, 16 KOs) made weight in Dallas, Texas ahead of their 12-round showdown for the interim WBC Lightweight Championship. They were joined by undercard fighters from the event including world champions Rene Alvarado (32-8, 21 KOs) and Felix Alvarado (35-2, 30 KOs) and many others. (photos by Tom Hogan/Hogan Photos)

The fight will take place on Jan. 2, 2021 at American Airlines Center in Dallas and will be streamed live exclusively on DAZN in more than 200 countries and territories, including the U.S., Mexico and the UK.

garcia-campbell-2_2021_01_01_230527

Garcia vs. Campbell is a 12-round fight for the interim WBC Lightweight World Championship presented by Golden Boy in association with Matchroom Boxing. The fight will take place on Jan. 2, 2021 at American Airlines Center in Dallas and will be streamed live exclusively on DAZN. The first streamed fight begins at 2:00 p.m. CST / 8:00 p.m. GMT. Main event: 5:00 p.m. CST / 11:00 p.m. GMT.

garcia-campbell-3_2021_01_01_230528

garcia-campbell (10)

garcia-campbell (11)

garcia-campbell (7)

garcia-campbell (3)_2021_01_01_230543

garcia-campbell (6)

garcia-campbell (3)_2021_01_01_230543

garcia-campbell (5)

garcia-campbell (1)_2021_01_01_230542

ryan-garcia_2021_01_01_230607

luke-campbell_2021_01_01_230607